Communications, Electrical, Electronic, Energy, Information, Postal, Plumbing and Allied Services Union of Australia

Communications Division

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2018/281

Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

Victoria Postal and Telecommunications Branch

Branch President (honorary) (1)

Candidates

PUNSHON Christopher Roger

Branch Secretary (1)

Candidates

LAZARO Leroy Brendan

Branch Organiser (3)

Candidates

HENLEY Brendan Michael

HOWSON Andrew Barry

SHELLEY Cindy

Branch Vice President (honorary) (2)

Candidates

SAN JOSE Meredith

SHEAD Peter Thomas

Victoria Postal and Telecommunications Branch Postal Industry Section

Divisional Executive Member (honorary) (1)

Candidates

LAZARO Leroy

Divisional Conference Delegate (honorary) (2)

Candidates

LAZARO Leroy

SHELLEY Cindy

Branch Committee of Management Member (honorary) (8)

Candidates

CRITCH Rob

DELGADO Alex

GOMEZ Kevin

GORMAN Ray

HELLER Rob

PATTI Sebastian

REDENBACH Wayne

VEGA Eva

Victoria Postal and Telecommunications Branch Lines and General Industry Section

Divisional Executive Member (honorary) (1)

Candidates

BUTLER Valerie Ann

Divisional Conference Delegate (honorary) (1)

Candidates

BUTLER Valerie Ann

Branch Committee of Management Member (honorary) (3)

Candidates

BUTLER Valerie Ann

HUDSON Ross

OZELLA Angelo

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Benjamin Murray Returning Officer

Email: vicelections@aec.gov.au

24/04/2019

