Communications, Electrical, Electronic, Energy, Information, Postal, Plumbing & Allied Services Union

Western Australia Communications Divisional Branch DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2018/281

Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

Western Australian Branch

Branch President (Honorary) (1)

Candidates

TREDREA John

Branch Secretary (1)

Candidates

MCVEE Barry

Branch Assistant Secretary (1)

Candidates

THOMAS Clinton

Branch Vice President (Honorary) (2)

Candidates

VAN DER STELT Machiel van der

WALLER Roy

Branch Vice President (Affirmative Action) (1)

<u>Candidates</u>

NOONAN Colleen

Postal Services Industry Section

Divisional Executive Member (Honorary) (1)

Candidates

MCVEE Barry

Divisional Conference Delegate (Honorary) (1)

Candidates

MCVEE Barry

Branch Committee of Management Member (Honorary) (4)

Candidates

EVANGELISTA John

RABEY Christine

RAYNER Mark

VAGG John

Telecommunications and Information Technology Industry Section

Divisional Executive Member (Honorary) (1)

Candidates

THOMAS Clinton

Divisional Conference Delegate (Honorary) (1)

Candidates

THOMAS Clinton

Branch Committee of Management Member (Honorary) (4)

Candidates

HARRIS Alex

NOBLE Peter

SHAW Andrew

WALIA Gagandeep

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Amber Cooper Returning Officer

Telephone: 0438 191 195

Email: waelections@aec.gov.au

24/04/2019

