COMMUNICATIONS ELECTRICAL AND PLUMBING UNION

COMMUNICATIONS DIVISION

DISCLOSURE OF OFFICER'S RELEVANT REMUNERATION AND NON-CASH BENEFITS

FINANCIAL YEAR ENDED 31 MARCH 2016

- 1. DIVISIONAL EXECUTIVE AND DIVISIONAL CONFERENCE DISCLOSURE OF OFFICER'S RELEVANT REMUNERATION AND NON-CASH BENEFITS
- 2. DIVISIONAL EXECUTIVE AND DIVISIONAL CONFERENCE DISCLOSURE OF OFFICER'S MATERIAL PERSONAL INTERESTS
- 3. DIVISIONAL EXECUTIVE AND DIVISIONAL CONFERENCE DISCLOSURE BY DIVISION/BRANCH OF PAYMENTS
- 4. SALARY POLICY EMPLOYEES ELECTED OFFICERS ESTABLISHED 2007

CEPU Communications Division - Disclosure of Remuneration & Benefits					
Name	Designation	Salary Paid	Super Paid	Non Cash Benefits	
Greg Rayner	Divisional Secretary	\$106,897.53	\$17,981.76	Car , Qantas Club Membership	
John O'Donnell	Divisional Assistant Secretary	\$79,409.82	\$13,357.92	Qantas Club Membership	
Nicole Robinson	Divisional Assistant Secretary	\$79,409.82	\$13,357.92	Qantas Club Membership	
Bernie Clarke	Divisional Vice President	\$1,500.00	NIL	NIL	
Lisa-Maree Bahls	Divisional Vice President Affirmative Action	\$1,500.00	NIL	NIL	
Jim Metcher	DE/DC Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
Shane Murphy	Divisional President	\$3,000.00	NIL	NIL	
Alex Jansen	DE/DC Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
James Perkins	DE/DC Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
Joan Doyle	DE Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
Val Butler	DE/DC Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
John Ellery	DE/DC Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
Maureen Parker	DE/DC Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
Phil Hughes	DE/DC Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
Brian Kershaw	DE/DC Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
Nick Townsend	DE/DC Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
Barry McVee	DE/DC Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
John (Norman) Tredrea	DE/DC Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
Peter Miller	DE/DC Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
Greg Colbeck	DE/DC Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
Paul Kallipolitis	DC/DC Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
Cameron Bird	DC Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
Rita Karim	DC Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
Dharmpal Singh	DC Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
Leroy Lazaro	DC Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
Anthony Veal	DC Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
Chris Punshon	DC Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
Paul Lightfoot	DC Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
			1		
Previously Elected Office	cers		† †		
*Dan Dwyer	Divisional Secretary	\$155,382.21	\$8,842.02	Car , Home Phone	
*Ken Hardisty	Divisional Assistant Secretary	\$77,409.23	\$6,568.38	Car , Car Parking , Qantas Club Membership	
*Martin O'Nea	Divsional Assistant Secretary	\$61,708.18	\$8,078.36	Qantas Club Membership	
Graham Lorrain	DC Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
Geoff Taylor	DE/DC Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
Steve Butterworth	DE/DC Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
Gil Enzon	DC Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
Sue Rilev	DE/DC Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
Len Cooper	Divisional President	NIL	NIL	NIL	
Mario Royeca	Divisional Vice President	\$1,500.00	NIL	NIL	
Bill Forgarty	DC Member	\$1,300.00 NIL	NIL	NIL	
Debra McDowell	DC Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
Don Watwon	DC Member	NIL	NIL	NIL	
DOIT VVALWOIT	DC Wiembel	INIL	INIL	IVIL	

^{*} The Officer had annual leave cashed/Termination Payment

2.DISCLOSURE OF OFFICER'S MATERIAL PERSONAL INTERESTS - FINANCIAL YEAR ENDED 31 MARCH 2016

COMMUNICATIONS DIVISION - DIVISIONAL EXECUTIVE AND DIVISIONAL CONFERENCE

No Divisional Conference or Divisional Executive member has made a disclosure

3. DISCLOSURE BY DIVISION/BRANCH OF PAYMENTS - FINANCIAL YEAR ENDED 31 MARCH 2016

COMMUNICATIONS DIVISION - DIVISIONAL EXECUTIVE AND DIVISIONAL CONFERENCE

No Divisional Conference or Divisional Executive member has made a disclosure

COMMUNICATIONS DIVISION - DIVISIONAL EXECUTIVE AND DIVISIONAL CONFERENCE

4. SALARY POLICY - EMPLOYEES - ELECTED OFFICERS - ESTABLISHED 2007

Salaries in the Communications Electrical and Plumbing Union Communications Division are set in accordance with a policy established in 2007. This is the resolution:

In accordance with the requirements of Rule 7(o), the Divisional Conference determines that the salary payable to CWU full-time Officers from 1st August 2007 will be based on the following general principles:

- (a) pay salaries equivalent to those currently applying with no general increase on July 2007 rates;
- (b) incorporate current allowance into the salaries with no separate allowance;
- (c) tie salary rates and future adjustments to Telstra Award/EBA salaries.

Further the actual salaries payable from 1st August 2007 will be determined by paying the salary of a Telstra Support Workforce Band 9 (SW9) classification plus an additional amount based on a percentage of the SW9 rate as follows:

•	All Branch Organisers	5.0%
•	All Branch Assistant Secretaries and Branch Presidents	16.5%
•	Branch Secretary TAS, WA, SA/NT, QLD, VIC, NSW T&S	27.0%
•	Branch Secretary NSW P&T and Divisional Assistant Secretaries	30.0%
•	Divisional Secretary	75.0%
•	Divisional President	55.0%.

Future adjustments to the actual salary to be based on the salary movements of the Telstra SW9.